Skip to content Forensic Psychology in Sports Concussion

Webinar

August 2021

Forensic Psychology in Sports Concussion

Sports Concussion Webinar

08/12/2021

10:30 AM Pacific | 11:30 AM Mountain | 12:30 PM Central | 1:30 PM Eastern

Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy (“CTE”) has been described as a progressive degenerative brain disease inextricably linked to football, hockey and other collision sports. The causal relationship between sports and CTE is widely debated in medical literature and in our courts. Join Gordon & Rees attorney Tony Corleto and Bill Barr, Ph.D. from NYU Langone for a discussion of the latest developments in diagnostic criteria and medico-legal implications.

Register Now

Attorney MCLE credit available in California and states with reciprocity agreements (AK, AZ, CT, FL, HI, MD, MA, MI, MO, NJ, NY).

Anthony B. Corleto


Loading...